August blog challenge day 7, my top ten, sort of!

Standard

How difficult to choose my favourite ten tunes, so I will just pick ten I absolutely love. Also I noticed on other blogs nice little playlist widgets, well hands up I admit I haven’t got that sussed yet, so for now here are links to youtube videos.
In no particular order… but already I can think of more, but if I change this I will be here forever changing and changing. But apologies to Jimi Hendrix, Lauryn Hill, The Prodigy and Judy Garland!

2 thoughts on “August blog challenge day 7, my top ten, sort of!

Leave a Reply

