August Blogging Challenge – blog every day! Introduction

Standard

Ok I saw this on http://www.outmumbered.com and thought what a great idea, as lately I had been almost flailing about thinking I HAVE to write but what about? This great list for the whole month of August starts with ‘introduction and a recent photo’ which is fairly straightforward, so here goes day one!

I am Sarah, I am a Mum of 5 aged between almost 17 and almost 4, that little extra bit of age is very important! One of my children is home educated. I write about all sorts of things as you can see from my blog. I originate from Suffolk – the UK one not the American county, and studied at Leicester University. I am on twitter as @llamacroft and how I came about that name is another story for another day!

Now to find a photo!

picture007

Ok, I kind of cheated, that one is about a year old. I may change the photo…

10 thoughts on “August Blogging Challenge – blog every day! Introduction

    • llamacroft

      I did a blog post about my oldest a while back. Littlest has not challenged me so much. Having a range of ages and age gaps helps me be reflective 🙂

Leave a Reply

