Kidcrafters May 11th 2014

Video

This is where I was last weekend. Awesome event, still can’t quite believe it. I stumbled upon a really intriguing job advert on http://www.peopleperhour.com After a couple of weeks helping out with Social Media for the event, I somehow ended up giving a presentation! This was in the Royal Institution in London, in the Faraday Lecture Theatre. What an amazing day speaking alongside and listening to education experts and parents. I have a list of great ideas to follow up after the event, many positive connections made.
My presentation is about 1 hour 5 minutes into this video, and is about my personal experience of home educating in our family.

3 thoughts on “Kidcrafters May 11th 2014

Leave a Reply

